Board of Directors, Senior Management, Committees



İdil Yiğitbaşı Chairperson



Mehmet Kahya Deputy Chairperson (Independent Director)



Davut Ökütçü Independent Director



İbrahim Tamer Haşimoğlu Director



Mehmet Aktaş Director



Hasan Girenes Director



Tayfun Başkurt Director

The Board of Directors and Terms of Office*

Name Title **Term of Office** İdil Yiğitbaşı 29 May 2013 - One year Chairperson Mehmet Kahya Deputy Chairperson (Independent Director) 29 May 2013 - One year Davut Ökütçü Independent Director 29 May 2013 - One year İbrahim Tamer Haşimoğlu Director 29 May 2013 - One year Mehmet Aktaş 29 May 2013 - One year Director Hasan Girenes 29 May 2013 - One year Director Tayfun Başkurt 29 May 2013 - One year Director

Limits of Authority:

Both the chairperson and the members of the Board of Directors possess all of the authorities set forth in the applicable articles of the Turkish Commercial Code as well as in articles 11 and 12 of the Company's articles of association.

Senior Management*

Comor management		
Name	Position	
Tayfun Başkurt	General Manager	
Cüneyt Günlüsoy	Financial Affairs Manager	

Audit Committee			
Name	Position		
Mehmet Kahya	Head of the		
	Committee		
Davut Ökütçü	Member		

Corporate Governance Committee		
Name	Position	
Mehmet Kahya	Head of the	
	Committee	
Mehmet Aktaş	Member	

Early Detection of Risk Committee

Name	Position	
Davut Ökütçü	Head of the	
	Committee	
Mehmet Kahya	Member	

^{*} Background information about members of the Board of Directors and senior managers is provided on page 25 of this report.